Products

What Customers Say
 I would recommend the LASTEC products to anyone to use on their golf course!  

Andrew Johnson
Rich River Golf Club
Moama NSW, Australia
 
          

 

Customer Service

Commitment to Excellence
Providing excellent customer service is built into the fabric of our company. It's just the way we do business! Our dealers provide crucial service and support throughout the life of the Lastec products and we keep a warehouse stocked with parts that are ready for quick shipment. We know that you depend on your mowing equipment to run all day and we are committed to make that happen.

Maintenance
It is crucial that equipment is maintained properly for long life and quality cut. When we deliver your mower, we will take the time to demonstrate best mowing practices, review the maintenance schedule, and train on proper operating procedures.

General Manager
Scott Dufek - sdufek@lastec.com

Turf/Commercial Sales Representatives
Aaron Spoonemore - aspoonemore@lastec.com
Dave Bayless - dbayless@lastec.com

Manufacturing/Engineering
Ken Gibbs - kgibbs@lastec.com

Technical Service Information
Wes Burris - wburris@lastec.com

Sales/Parts
Hollie Bear - hbear@lastec.com

 

General Information
Phone: 800.515.6798 or 317.892.4444

Fax: 317.892.4188
E-mail: lastecinfo@lastec.com